Capital Budget Staff Directory

Teresa Garraty
Executive Director
Baltimore: (410) 767-4534
Annapolis: (410) 260-7534
terri.garraty@maryland.gov

Nick Anderson

Budget Analyst
(410) 767-4537
nick.anderson@maryland.gov
Baltimore City Comm. College
Maryland Public Television
Community Colleges

Katy Bryant
Budget Analyst
(410) 767-4538
katherine.bryant@maryland,gov
Health and Mental Hygiene
Housing and Community Development
Maryland Hospital Association
Maryland Zoo
Veterans Affairs

Fiona Burns
Budget Analyst
(410) 767-4526
fiona.burns@maryland.gov
Environment
Maryland Environmental Service
Natural Resources
Planning
Agriculture

Kwame Kwakye
Budget Analyst
(410) 767-4543
kwame.kwakye@maryland.gov
Bowie State University
Coppin State University
Frostburg University
Public School Construction Program
Salisbury University
University of Baltimore
University of Maryland Baltimore County
University of Maryland Eastern Shore
University of Maryland, Baltimore
University of Maryland Center for Env. Science
University System of Maryland Office
Maryland School for the Blind

Neil Bergsman
Assistant Director
(410) 767-4552
neil.bergsman@maryland.gov
Transportation
Prince George's Regional Medical Center​​ System
Aging

Susan Gore
Budget Analyst
(410) 767-4522
susan.gore@maryland.gov
Public Safety and Correctional Services
Maryland State Department of Education
Local Jails
Juvenile Services

Christina Perrotti 
Budget Analyst
(410) 767-4539
christina.perrotti@maryland.gov
Historic St. Mary’s City
Morgan State University
St. Mary’s College of Maryland
Towson University
University of Maryland College Park
Johns Hopkins
MICUA

Shakia Word
Budget Analyst
(410) 767-4550
shakia.word@maryland.gov 
Energy Administration
Maryland School for the Deaf
Information Technology
State Police
Miscellaneous Grants

Shahrzad Rizvi
Budget Analyst
(410) 767-4531
shahrzad.rizvi@maryland.gov 
Disabilities
Judiciary
Military
General Services
University of Maryland Medical System

Updated: 9/06/2017​