Interagency Steering Committee for Managing for Results

Cheri E. Gerard, Chairman
Assistant Director, Policy and Strategic Budgeting
Office of Budget Analysis
Department of Budget & Management
45 Calvert Street
Annapolis, MD 21401
410-260-7296
Fax: 410-974-5634
cheri.gerard@maryland.gov

Delegate Marc Korman
House Office Building, Room 210
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
410-841-3649
Fax: 410-841-3424
marc.korman@house.state.md.us​

Carissa Ralbovsky
Budget Analyst
Office of Budget Analysis
Department of Budget & Management
45 Calvert Street, Room 210 
Annapolis, MD 21401
410-260-6616
Fax: 410-974-3274
carissa.ralbovsky@maryland.gov
(Also staff to the committee)

Christine Rose
Manager of Performance Measurement
Department of Business and Economic Development
401 E. Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
410-767-6350
Fax: 410-767-2031
Christine.rose@maryland.gov

Debra Lichter
Director, Federal Leg. & Dept Coordination
Maryland State Department of Education
200 W. Baltimore Street, 7th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201
410-767-0470
Fax: 410-333-2226
debra.lichter@maryland.gov

Sue Battle-McDonald
MDE Stat Director
Maryland Department of the Environment
1800 Washington Blvd.
Baltimore, MD 21230
410-537-4111
Fax: 410-537-3888
sue.battle-mcdonald@maryland.gov

Simon Powell
Manager, Operating Budget
Office of Policy Analysis
Department of Legislative Services
90 State Circle
Annapolis, MD 21401
410-946-5530
simon.powell@mlis.state.md.us​

TBD

Dept. of Health & Mental Hygiene
Budget Management Office
201 W. Preston Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
 
Fax: 410-333-5399

Michelle Martin
Assistant Director, Office of Planning and Capital Programming
Maryland Department of Transportation
7201 Corporate Center Drive
Hanover, MD  21076
410-865-1285
mmartin@mdot.state.md.us​

Senator Ulysses Currie
James Senate Office Building, Room 201
11 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401
301-858-3127
Fax: 410-841-3733
ulysses.currie@senate.state.md.us

Christina ​N. ​Lentz
Executive Director, Office of Grants, Policy & Statistics​
Department of Public Safety and Correctional Services
300 E. Joppa Road, Suite 1000
Towson, MD 21286
410-339-5020
Fax: 410-339-4240
christina.lentz@maryland.gov

Beth Counterman
Contract Manager, Office of Planning and Capital Programming
Maryland Department of Transportation
7201 Corporate Center Drive
Hanover, MD  21076
410-865-1276
bcounterman@mdot.state.md.us​

Cody O'Brien
Performance Management Program Analyst, Office of the Secretary
Maryland Department of Labor, Licensing & Regulation
500 North Calvert Street, Room 401
Baltimore, MD 21202
410-230-6071
cody.obrien@maryland.gov​

Anthony Foster
Associate Vice Chancellor for Accountability & Planning
University System of Maryland
3300 Metzerott Road
Adelphi, MD 20783
410-445-1912
afoster@usmd.edu

Jon Enriquez
Director, Research, Planning & Policy Analysis
Maryland Higher Education Commission
6 North Liberty Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
410-767-3095
Jon.enriquez@maryland.gov

Elizabeth Hall
Director of Interagency Affairs
Maryland Department of Disabilities
217 E. Redwood Street, Suite 1300
Baltimore, MD 21202
410-767-3652
elizabeth.hall2@maryland.gov


Revised 7/5/2018