Interagency Steering Committee for Managing for Results

Cheri E. Gerard, Chairman
Assistant Director, Policy and Strategic Budgeting
Office of Budget Analysis
Department of Budget & Management
45 Calvert Street
Annapolis, MD 21401
410-260-7296
Fax: 410-974-5634
cheri.gerard@maryland.gov

Jim Wallace
Director of Administrative Services
Department of Agriculture
50 Harry S. Truman Parkway
Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-5845
Fax: 410-841-5914
james.wallace@maryland.gov

Carissa Ralbovsky
Budget Analyst
Office of Budget Analysis
Department of Budget & Management
45 Calvert Street, Room 210 
Annapolis, MD 21401
410-260-6616
Fax: 410-974-3274
carissa.ralbovsky@maryland.gov
(Also staff to the committee)

Christine Rose
Manager of Performance Measurement
Department of Business and Economic Development
401 E. Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
410-767-6350
Fax: 410-767-2031
Christine.rose@maryland.gov

Debra Lichter
Director, Federal Leg. & Dept Coordination
Maryland State Department of Education
200 W. Baltimore Street, 7th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201
410-767-0470
Fax: 410-333-2226
debra.lichter@maryland.gov

Sue Battle-McDonald
MDE Stat Director
Maryland Department of the Environment
1800 Washington Blvd.
Baltimore, MD 21230
410-537-4111
Fax: 410-537-3888
sue.battle-mcdonald@maryland.gov

Angela Castleberry
Director, Performance Management & Program Management
Department of Labor, Licensing and Regulation
500 North Calvert St
Baltimore, MD 21202
410-230-6071
Fax: 410-333-0853
angela.castleberry@maryland.gov

TBD

Dept. of Health & Mental Hygiene
Budget Management Office
201 W. Preston Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
 
Fax: 410-333-5399

Delegate Craig Zucker
224 Lowe House Office Building
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
Ph: 410-841-3380
Fax: 410-841-3266
craig.zucker@house.state.md.us

Christa Linton 
Manager Associate 
Department of Human Resources
311 W. Saratoga Street, Suite 270
Baltimore, MD 21201
410-767-7644
Fax: 410-333-4327
christa.linton@maryland.gov

David Juppe
Manager, Operating Budget
Office of Policy Analysis
Department of Legislative Services
90 State Circle
Annapolis, MD 21401
410-946-5530
david.juppe@mlis.state.md.us

Senator Ulysses Currie
James Senate Office Building, Room 201
11 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401
301-858-3127
Fax: 410-841-3733
ulysses.currie@senate.state.md.us

Christina ​N. ​Lentz
Executive Director, Office of Grants, Policy & Statistics​
Department of Public Safety and Correctional Services
300 E. Joppa Road, Suite 1000
Towson, MD 21286
410-339-5020
Fax: 410-339-4240
christina.lentz@maryland.gov

Mark Hoffman 
Director, Finance and Administrative Services
Dept. of Natural Resources
580 Taylor Avenue B-4
Annapolis, MD 21401
410-260-8032
mark.hoffman1@maryland.gov

Michael Haley
Transportation Planning Manager
Office of Planning and Capital Programming
Maryland Department of Transportation
7201 Corporate Center Drive
Hanover, MD 21076
410-865-1011
Fax: 410-865-1339
mhaley@mdot.state.md.us

Tom Vondersmith
Director, Management Analysis
Department of State Police
1201 Reisterstown Road
Pikesville, MD 21208-3899
410-653-4253
Fax: 410-653-4250
tvondersmith@mdsp.org

Sharon Rutzebeck
PMP, Planning and Programming Div.
Motor Vehicle Administration
6601 Ritchie Highway NE
Glen Burnie, MD 21062
410-787-2982
srutzebeck@mdot.state.md.us

Stacey Dahlstrom
Project Manager
Office of Planning and Capital Programming
Maryland Department of Transportation
7201 Corporate Center Drive
Hanover, MD 21076
410-865-1100
Fax: 410-865-1198
sdahlstrom@mdot.state.md.us

Jon Enriquez
Director, Research, Planning & Policy Analysis
Maryland Higher Education Commission
6 North Liberty Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
410-767-3095
Jon.enriquez@maryland.gov

Anthony Foster
Associate Vice Chancellor for Accountability & Planning
University System of Maryland
3300 Metzerott Road
Adelphi, MD 20783
410-445-1912
afoster@usmd.edu


Revised 10/5/2016